Mauritius Dining Reviews


Dive into our collection of restaurant reviews and shake up your dining routine by discovering which restaurants are the best to visit and which ones to avoid.

1614reviews found.
Reviews

L'Ardoise

23/08/2022 by Keshav

The food is delicious, with a special mention for the chocolat mousse.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

#36 Beach Resto Bar - Mystik Life Style

01/08/2022 by Alvin Enchanteur

J'ai vraiment envi de visiter ce restaurant

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Namo India

24/07/2022 by Sri

Authentic Indian food

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

La Jonque Restaurant

05/07/2022 by Juliettr

Nous avons été mangé en famille là-bas - des membres de ma famille connaissent le manager. Leur cuisine sino-mauricienne est très bonne, surtout comparé à certains restaurants à Port-Louis. Le mine frit, les calamars fondants, les fricassés de légumes. Tout bon. Il n'y avait pas de dessert en revanche. Mais on avait déjà bien mangé.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Les Palmiers Chez Dev

04/07/2022 by Martin Horwood

la merveilleuse nourriture en Mauritius à notre avis. Il faut venir

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Namaste Restaurant - Le Caudan Waterfront

27/06/2022 by Nathalie Desvaux

I went to Namasté of Caudan with my kids last Saturday. Even though there were a lot of guests, they found a way to welcome us so warmly and we had a nice table. Food was amazing even my kids are still talking about it! Food, service, atmosphere and welcome, everything was just 'wow'. Waiters were always eager to help us and gave a great service. We are really looking forward to go there again next time. All the best to you all and good continuation!!

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Namo India

23/06/2022 by Kunjan

Very nice food proper Indian test I love it food

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Luigi's Italian Pizzeria & Pasta Bar

31/01/2022 by Stephen

SERVICE PITOYABLE Nous sommes allés dîner pour célébrer l'anniversaire de notre fils et après plus de 2 heures d'attente, nous n'avions toujours pas été servis le plat principal... Si vous avez du temps à perdre et que vous n'avez pas faim, allez-y. C'était la 1ere fois et certainement la dernière!!!

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

The service was poor, we asked to eat inside and we were still given a takeaway after showing our vacin card and also the table was dirty ,the employee seems to not like her job. I will not go their again

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Sunshine Fusion

29/01/2022 by Ben

This place was amazing! I arrived here with my girlfriend for a quick bite before we went on out hike through the national park. The food was absolutely delicious and the owner even offered to pick us up after the hike and bring us back to our car (which he did)! 10/10 would recommend this place again. Bonus: they have great fresh pressed juices!

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Bravo à Kévin pour les plats soignés et à Jason pour le service très agréable.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Restaurant Rêve d'R

08/01/2022 by Anonymous

The service was extraordinary same for thy atmosphere food was 10/10 overall it was great would def go back<3

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Cashier was very rude and did not response to my requests. They told me to move to next counter and did not had any sings counter was close. They told me to go back at the queue. Cashiers claims she was the manager and refused to give me her name, after she badly spoken to me. She added to say i was bad mannered even though i was speaking politely and calmly. She left to go at the back and ever came to finish the conversation. Incident : 5 jan 2022 at 4pm

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Domaine Anna Restaurant

01/01/2022 by Hosany shahin

I was at your restaurant todayand I was served a spoiled soup ( fruit de mer mauricienne) , 1 potion of calamar croustillant ( the worst of what I ever had) and was charged for two plates, a special fried chicken prawn and eggs rice , was served a soggy rice with nothing just few pieces of chicken, a sichuan calamari but far from what a sichuan is supposed to be, an indescribable flavor, so bad. Very sad that your service and food quality has gone down that much. It’s like you are stealing people money. Maybe you should consider to close down before someone poisoned from the food served at your restaurant, yes I’m not exaggerating, it’s damn bad

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Taste of Asia - Bo'Valon Mall

30/12/2021 by Jean kevin

J'ai adoré le plat et service rapide merci a Madame Feline de beau vallon

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Restaurant Ah Youn

26/12/2021 by Nitin

Slow service with rude staff. Serious need of customer service training. Food not that great, there are much better Chinese dishes around in the area. Will not get my custom again anytime soon.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Chez Patrick Restaurant

25/12/2021 by Ashwin

Bought One Calamar Croustiant + 1 Bol Renverser Fruit De Mer through your Service Take Away. I called at 06.30 PM and informed the Sales girl that I will collect same at 07.30 PM. My misadventure of the so called Restaurant Chez Patrick Specialist in Fruit De Mer starts – 01. I went to collect the food ordered around 07.40 PM and the Sales girl informed me that they are now preparing my order. Same was also said to two other client!!! While waiting, some client complain about receiving their order with missing shrimps or ordered Mine Frit and received Riz Frit!!! 02. Finally at 08.15 PM, I received my order!!! 03. At home, when I open the take away, I noticed that the food was below Standard. a. The Calamar Croustiant was oily and it seems same was pre-fried earlier and then just before they served it to the client, it is cook again. b. The Bol Renverser Fruit De Mer consists of only 3 Shrimps and 3 small slice of Fish. No Calamar, no octopus etc… Can Mr. Patrick Mootoo advise the meaning of Fruit de Mer which the Restaurant is specialize about – See Picture enclosed!!!!. Ashwin

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

China Palace Restaurant

19/12/2021 by Kishan

Too long to wait when we ordered the food and this happens each time

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Kentucky Fried Chicken (KFC) - Flacq

15/12/2021 by Shameem

Had too wait for order. At same time order mixed with another customer. Poor customer experience

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Salé Sucré Pizzeria

13/12/2021 by OXENHAM Alexandra

Pour 1 moment sympa avec des produits de qualité préparés par O et P...2 adorables personnes... Je ne vous oublie pas... Un incontournable à Forest-Side!!!

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Disclaimer:

Restaurants.mu is not responsible or liable for the content of the reviews uploaded by the users of the website. The liability for uploading and using the reviews is under the sole responsibility of the users.

Displaying from 1 to 20 of 1614 Reviews.