Mauritius Dining Reviews


Dive into our collection of restaurant reviews and shake up your dining routine by discovering which restaurants are the best to visit and which ones to avoid.

1561reviews found.
Reviews

Sultan - Port Louis

19/09/2020 by taner

Good food with affordable price. The service was very good. It is a simple restaurant, I have been there many times, but they keep the same standard for food, every time I go there it tastes the same way, very good

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Sultan - Port Louis

19/09/2020 by matoew

I have been there multiple times and have always had excellent food at a great price and incredible service. I would highly recommend going here.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Oriental Express

09/09/2020 by Valerie Rohan

Excellent Chinese food in town at affordable price. Thank you Karen .

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Mugg & Bean Bagatelle

01/09/2020 by Zaynab Seekdaur

I have a big sweet tooth and this shop is my little heaven! My favorite coffee shop because cakes 10/10 service 10/10 (everytime i went there!) atmosphere 10/10

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Sitar - Bagatelle Mall

14/08/2020 by Divya

Excellent food and service. Am missing the aroma of my favorites already.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Charm Grill Restaurant

13/08/2020 by Ashok

Super restaurant with the best "corn" fried fish we've eaten on thed Island. The food served was excellent. They served with a smile. Will recommend just for the excellent food.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Service deplorable au niveau des commandes que la chargé de caisse prend sans savoir si le produit est disponible en stock, service médiocre à la "collection", la serveuse fais plusieurs choses à fois pour finalement servir un repas froid. J'ai non seulement reçu mes boulettes froide mais à la place de mon Riz Frite j'ai reçu un "pudding de riz" aussi gluant qu'un pot de colle. J'ai commandé des Sao Mai de poulet pour me rendre compte qu'i' d'agissait en fait de boulette de Chouchou enveloppé dans de la farine sans la moindre trace, ni gout ni odeur de poulet. PLUS JAMAIS !!!

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

L'Arabica - Bagatelle Mall

12/07/2020 by Danny

First time there just to taste their milkshake, the guy on the counter no smile or welcoming just take my money and no indication how the service is done.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Al Waseelah

10/07/2020 by Anisha

Excellent food and service. Definitely recommended!

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Panarottis Pizza Express Port Louis

26/06/2020 by Agnes Auriant

Tres bien servi par la serveuse Milenna a Beau Valon mall.. Une accueil tres chaleureuse et en plus li ti super gentil. Manger ti mari top surtout quand moi qui souvent ena critique la mone bien contant pou mone vine met n commentaire encore ene fois sa serveuse la merite ene prix en fin d'année elle a etait trop geniale jusqua mon depart

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Salé Sucré Pizzeria

24/06/2020 by Christelle

J'aime beaucoup ce restaurant, nous pouvons commander par telephone et venir recuperer notre commande a l'heure souhaiter ( ce qui est bien pour ceux qui travails). Le sandwich poulet a rs 75 est delicieux. Je recommande fortement ! Mes collegues et moi aimons beaucoup.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

La Cigale Pizzaria

14/06/2020 by Ken Pariema

Best pizzas in the north. Highly recommended.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Panarottis Pizza Express Rose Belle

12/06/2020 by Vashisht

Was just excellent the services and the quality the the variety of food and drinks were just amazing

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Jains Little India Sweets

02/06/2020 by KHUSHAL

the real taste I got in little India... Pani Puri is superb and Shahi thali is delicious.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Rozi Darbarr Restaurant

24/05/2020 by Neha

Really good very nice ?

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Food Chest

15/05/2020 by Fayna

The food was really tasty at a vey affordable price. The atmosphere is good and the staffs were friendly.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Very nice restaurant that we visited during our vacation to Mauritius. Nice staff, chef and the best prawn soup I have ever eaten! Thank you! We will be back! Best regards from Sweden! :-)

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Hungry Birds The Artist's Kitchen

21/03/2020 by rajat lasyal

situated in south of mauritius great food great service good selection of beer and wine

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Comlone Restaurant - Riambel

19/03/2020 by GUSTAVIN Clainesy

Nous avons passé un très bon séjour chez vous parmi les Mauriciensous. LES PLATS ÉTAIENT SUCCULENT. Les serveurs toujours au pti soin au diner et au pti déj . Bravo à votre équipe et surtt à 2 serveurs Achoua et Mr love. A bientôt ! Courage à vous avec ce virus qui circule ! Protéger vous!!!

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Taste of Asia - Bo'Valon Mall

15/03/2020 by GWEN

Excellent service rapide, efficace et délicieux pour 6 personnes. Merci Isha pour votre professionnalisme et votre gentillesse. Nous reviendrons.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Disclaimer:

Restaurants.mu is not responsible or liable for the content of the reviews uploaded by the users of the website. The liability for uploading and using the reviews is under the sole responsibility of the users.

Displaying from 1 to 20 of 1561 Reviews.