Mauritius Dining Reviews


Dive into our collection of restaurant reviews and shake up your dining routine by discovering which restaurants are the best to visit and which ones to avoid.

1573reviews found.
Reviews

Nando's - Phoenix

03/10/2021 by Aashna

Great atmosphere The manager was very welcoming and nice

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Nando's - Phoenix

03/10/2021 by Pouryanum

Great service by the manager!

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Hemsy's

24/02/2021 by Mahen paryag

Suberb quality and excellent service and great atmospher

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

L'Ardoise

05/02/2021 by Gideon Malan

We have had numerous meals here, have always found the service and food outstanding. The atmosphere and ambiance is really very pleasing. We travel from Grand Baie to Moka because we really enjoy the restaurant. Great food, great service, great ambiance at VERY reasonable prices. Home from home with better food!!

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

La Table Du Château

05/02/2021 by Paul Deroin

Nous sommes des habitués de la Table du Château. Nous y mangeons régulièrement, pour des occasions spéciales ou pas. Nous y sommes retournés hier, et avons essayé la nouvelle carte. D'abord déçus de ne pas retrouver nos plats fétiches ( on s'habitue vite aux bonnes choses !! ) nous avons choisi des nouveaux plats dans la nouvelle carte, qui est d'ailleurs très complète. Une très belle expérience, des plats aussi bons que les précédents et aucun doute, nous allons vite trouver nos nouveaux fétiches ! Bravo pour cette très belle nouvelle carte, bravo pour votre constance dans l'assiette comme pour les prix, et bravo d'être toujours là à nous régaler ! A très vite !!

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Anno 1743 Restaurant

09/01/2021 by Robert mallet

I have been to the maritim hotel recently, and Friday I was at Anno with a few friends.... we had a few drinks and snacks,, food was good,, there was a lady I think her was Nikita who was singing , absolutely lovely very nice ambiance, nice live music, will definitely come back for more, loved it,, the only criticism would be, I would love it to close may be at 1am cause we wanted to stay..

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Coolen Chez Ram Restaurant

05/01/2021 by Claudio

Ne pouvant pas me déplacer au restaurant, j'ai commandé une salade ourite en take away. J'ai été agréablement surpris par la qualité de celle-ci et surtout par la générosité. Je recommande vivement.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Meltin' Potes

30/12/2020 by Bonnamy Cécile

Très bonne table dans un lieu agréable et à l écart de la frénésie des fêtes de fin d année. La carte propose des plats que l on n a pas l habitude de voir à Maurice : rognon de cerf, tournedos rossini,... Des plats vraiment type bistrot, délicieux et ça fait du bien ! Le service est parfait. Merci à meltin'potes, une adresse que l on vous recommande.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

L'Ardoise

27/12/2020 by Catherine

Ne perdez pas votre temps a y allez. Service tres decevant. Atmosphere tendu entre le mauvais caractere du gerant qui est omnipresent. Moi personellement je ne recommande pas. Ceux qui y vont aiment perdre leur temps et leur argent clairment.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Star Deg Restaurant - Port Louis

27/12/2020 by David tuyau

Jai eu une intoxication alimentaire en mangant le briani de star deg jumbo le 26/12/20 Merci bcp pour sa :(

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

L'Ardoise

27/12/2020 by Shane Karuthasami

Really bad customer services No respect for clients and have certain preferences concerning clients, although you have reserved a table there ,you won't be able to eat there as they will removed your reservation give it to there preferred customer who work in certain company and also you will get unpleasant and disrespectful reprimanded by the owner itself, not recommended to eat there

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Pizza Inn - Phoenix Mall

26/12/2020 by Shahzad

I usually don’t complain about service unless it is abominable. I experienced very bad service there today. Several lessons: The manager wasn’t listening to me. The manager made an excuse rather than an explanation. The manager was rude and expected me to remain silent. The manager did not teach the waiter to respond and manage tables during busy time. Given all the other good pizzas there are to eat, would I want to spend my hard-earned money at this kind of fast food restaurant again??? Never. Train your school boys (waiter) as well as your manager.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

King Fisher Restaurant & Bar

23/12/2020 by Kevin

Very good food ,good service highly recommended

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Mc Donald's - Port Louis

21/12/2020 by Faizal

On 2 occasions I have not been served with fries when ordering meals. Once at Trianon, and the other one at Beau Bassin. Today, I have been again at BB. I ordered a Big Mac meal, a kids meal and 6 nuggets. I was told that I will get a Mac beef as a bonus. I informed the waiter on the drive through to see to it that I have got everything in my bag. To my great surprise , on reaching home there was no Mac in it.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Linguini - Cascavelle Shopping Village

12/12/2020 by George Benedict

Fabulous environment to eat but food has gone done in quality. Food does not match the price anymore.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Salé Sucré Pizzeria

05/12/2020 by Angel

The price in the menu did not correspond to the price I paid. It was the worst pizza I've ever eaten. I will definitely never set my foot at this restaurant again. A "roti" of Rs 13 was much worth than this pizza.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Pizza Inn - Flacq Coeur de Ville

04/12/2020 by Rajeev

A very bad service from the counter lady. She was more interested in her newly married friend than the customer. Pizza was cold and chewy. Definitely, not value for money. Poor customer service. Better go to other pizzerias.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Cafe Pereybere

30/11/2020 by Murugan Vellen

Best ever food for its price(sea food+++)

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Quicken's Fried Chicken

26/11/2020 by yaz

best fried chicken ever highly recommended

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

A margharita with extra topping. - The pizza was not cheesy at all.. the thin layer of cheese seemed as if it was burnt and the pizza itself was really hard when i had the first bite. Overall seems as if the pizza was stale. Dissapointed!

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Disclaimer:

Restaurants.mu is not responsible or liable for the content of the reviews uploaded by the users of the website. The liability for uploading and using the reviews is under the sole responsibility of the users.

Displaying from 1 to 20 of 1573 Reviews.