Mauritius Dining Reviews


Dive into our collection of restaurant reviews and shake up your dining routine by discovering which restaurants are the best to visit and which ones to avoid.

1550reviews found.
Reviews

La Cigale Pizzaria

14/06/2020 by Ken Pariema

Best pizzas in the north. Highly recommended.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Panarottis Pizza Express Rose Belle

12/06/2020 by Vashisht

Was just excellent the services and the quality the the variety of food and drinks were just amazing

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Jains Little India Sweets

02/06/2020 by KHUSHAL

the real taste I got in little India... Pani Puri is superb and Shahi thali is delicious.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Rozi Darbarr Restaurant

24/05/2020 by Neha

Really good very nice ?

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Food Chest

15/05/2020 by Fayna

The food was really tasty at a vey affordable price. The atmosphere is good and the staffs were friendly.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Very nice restaurant that we visited during our vacation to Mauritius. Nice staff, chef and the best prawn soup I have ever eaten! Thank you! We will be back! Best regards from Sweden! :-)

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Hungry Birds The Artist's Kitchen

21/03/2020 by rajat lasyal

situated in south of mauritius great food great service good selection of beer and wine

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Comlone Restaurant - Riambel

19/03/2020 by GUSTAVIN Clainesy

Nous avons passé un très bon séjour chez vous parmi les Mauriciensous. LES PLATS ÉTAIENT SUCCULENT. Les serveurs toujours au pti soin au diner et au pti déj . Bravo à votre équipe et surtt à 2 serveurs Achoua et Mr love. A bientôt ! Courage à vous avec ce virus qui circule ! Protéger vous!!!

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Taste of Asia - Bo'Valon Mall

15/03/2020 by GWEN

Excellent service rapide, efficace et délicieux pour 6 personnes. Merci Isha pour votre professionnalisme et votre gentillesse. Nous reviendrons.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Anno 1743 Restaurant

10/03/2020 by Steve ford

Just had lunch down at anno. We had an evening down there last Friday and that was good but lunch was exceptional. Excellent food and attentive staff. A fabulous addition to the maratim portfolio.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

First off, amazing and delicious food, great service and great atmosphere. The entrance is very cozy and would totally recommend to others. Worth a visit again and best Indian food out there.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Nice vibe, good music

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Chez Rosy - Le Gris Gris Restaurant

25/02/2020 by Claudia Pé

Très bon accueil, produit frais, le déjeuner était tous simplement délicieux...je vous le conseille vivement...

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Prix disproportionnés par rapport aux quantités particulièrement faibles ! Je vous conseille d’éviter de prendre le même plat pour plusieurs personnes ... Très très décevant par rapport à l’historique de ce restaurant w

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Escale des iles

16/02/2020 by Lalbenque

Repas Mauricien bon et copieux. Très bon accueil. Bon rapport qualité prix pour un site très visité

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Les Palmiers Chez Dev

13/02/2020 by Doucet joseph

Cuisine médiocre. Le prix est excessif pour une cuisine traditionnelle c'était froid. Ce restaurant est dans le guide du routard on se demande. Je deconseille

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Varangue Sur Morne

11/02/2020 by Imrit

Food were delicious, however quite expensive - not value for money. The atmosphere was moody, and the waiter was not friendly. No attention towards guest. We did not feel the warm welcoming in the Restaurant at all. May be we were Mauritian as guest. Place is beautiful. Not recommended for a second time as a comfort for any guest is important. The staff needs to smile and as well needs to learn to bid farewell their guest. Not a good experience at all.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

All food was too salty, very expensive for this quality, not recommended.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Bliss Restaurant - Anahita The Resort

24/01/2020 by Hassnain Abass

Good food and good service, will definitely visit again sometime.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

L'Atelier Restaurant

24/01/2020 by Patrick Belli

Alors là, c'est une belle surprise, car il est bien caché ce restaurant, au coeur de Grand Gaube. Mais une fois arrivés, le cadre est superbe, plein de parking à dispo. Accueil sympa, sans flaflas... carte variée et un très bon rapport qualité prix. Il y a des beaux efforts sur la présentation, et chacun y trouve son bonheur...salades, pâtes, grillades.. et mon épouse a testé la langouste..elle est fraîche et délicieusement préparée... sans faute ..et c'est rare!

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Disclaimer:

Restaurants.mu is not responsible or liable for the content of the reviews uploaded by the users of the website. The liability for uploading and using the reviews is under the sole responsibility of the users.

Displaying from 1 to 20 of 1550 Reviews.