Mauritius Dining Reviews


Dive into our collection of restaurant reviews and shake up your dining routine by discovering which restaurants are the best to visit and which ones to avoid.

1529reviews found.
Reviews

Mont Choisy Le Beach Club

15/01/2020 by Michelle Caspar

Magnifique établissement. La gentillesse du personnel rajoute encore plus de magie à cet endroit

Reply  |  1 Replies
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply  |  1 Replies

15/01/2020 by Mont Choisy Le Beach Club

Chère Michelle, Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez eu une très belle expérience parmi nous. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement au Mont Choisy Le Beach Club. Bien à vous, L'Equipe de Mont Choisy Le Beach Club


Restaurant Le Sauterelle

10/01/2020 by Perret

Assurément le meilleur restaurant à la française du Nord de l’île. Cadre agréable, serviette en tissu, décoration magnifique et excellence dans la réalisation des plats et dans le service irréprochable. Bravo. Une adresse à recommander que vous soyez pour un dîner sentimental ou entre amis. Des plats fins, des prix corrects et une service au top.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

#36 Beach Resto Bar - Mystik Life Style

23/12/2019 by eAMaBgzECt

mEySOutMH

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

#36 Beach Resto Bar - Mystik Life Style

23/12/2019 by neORYbEZDV

nyULwjDTtMcHzbS

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Nando's - Bagatelle Mall

16/12/2019 by Jamie

amazing food! good service.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Les Canisses Resto & Plage

15/12/2019 by Philippe Agnès

Un restaurant qui ne cessent de s’améliorer au fils des années. Une viande excellente entre autre car tout est bien, un service sympathique et une direction accueillante et passionnée dans un cadre de charme au bord de la baie au sable blanc. Vraiment que du bonheur. On y va régulièrement lorsque nous sommes sur Maurice

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

#36 Beach Resto Bar - Mystik Life Style

10/12/2019 by Hassnain Abass

It was a good experience overall, Great food and good atmosphere.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

La Table Du Château

10/12/2019 by Rene Duriez

Une ambiance hors du commun, vue sur le château illuminé, un guitariste à la fois présent et discret en guise de musique d'ambiance, des plats délicieux, une service impeccable. Nous y allons régulièrement et adorons! Merci à toute l'équipe ! A bientôt!

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Le Chamarel Restaurant

10/12/2019 by Marienval

Très déçu. Ce restaurant il y a encore deux ans était une perle Le menu est très quelconque ,le service déplorable (plats servis alors que nous n.avions pas fini nos apéritifs) La note est loin d’être en rapport avec les plats servis le café était très désagréable (du Robusta trop fort. A la limite imbuvable Le seul point positif est la vue imprenable Je ferais part de mes remarques au guide du routard et à mes amis Mauriciens qui étaient venus avec moi et eux aussi ont été très déçus

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

7 Cascades Restaurant

08/12/2019 by KM

Very unprofessional..... Had already confirmed my booking well before 4 days and on the day of the dinner the restaurant manager call at around 10am to say that they will not be able to accommodate us in the evening.... I try calling the guy and he did not even took our call... I will never choose that restaurant again

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Beach Club La Plage

07/12/2019 by RAJEEVE

Carte appétissante, belle décoration dans un cadre idyllique, service très agréable

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Miam'ees

07/12/2019 by Priscilla Mootoosamy

Aujourd'hui j'ai passé un commande de pizza mais pour l'avoir j'ai attendu depuis 12h30 juska 14h15 avec mes enfant qui avait faim et ont a même pas de place pour patienter dans les resto ont à du patienter sur la gare je me demande est ce logic

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Mugg & Bean

26/11/2019 by Cedric

No regret to spend on the quality of food served. It's really value for money. Went during Christmas, it was a great atmosphere. I took a spare ribs - the best I ever had.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Very bad service and poor taste of food

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

L'Arabica - Bagatelle Mall

21/11/2019 by Anonymous

I've recently been there & one of the items I ordered was a donut. Upon receiving it, I noticed that the donut wasn't fresh. I informed the guys about it, to which they told me to choose another pastry in it's place. I was shocked that they didn't offer me the same pastry. Is this because they were all spoilt? Why didn't they at least check if the other donuts were still fresh? I'm somewhat torn by this experience and I have no reason to buy from you again...

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

La Cigale Pizzaria

17/11/2019 by Eric

En résumé : Pizza ultra fine sans saveur, 3 tailles de pizzas où la plus grande est en fait une taille normale et les prix sont beaucoup plus chers qu’ailleurs alors qu’il y a beaucoup moins de pâte et de garniture. Nous n’y retournerons bien entendu jamais et nous déconseillons vivement cet endroit si vous êtes un vrai amateur de bonne pizza.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Chez Tino Restaurant

06/11/2019 by Ralf Christiansen

Exzellent atmosphere and very fantastic view ! The meals are always fresh and very delicious - we always can recommend this nice restaurant. Enjoy ur staying there !

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Flying Dodo Brewing Company - Bagatelle Mall

03/11/2019 by Pascal Philogene

Went there for a drink and snacks this Sunday evening and was shocked by how rude the employees are and how poor the overall service were. First of all there were only couple of tables occupied yet we had to wait 10 minutes to get seated, all other tables having the “reserved” tag. Then the waiter forgot one of our food orders and we waited another half an hour before we reminded him that our order was still not delivered. The waiter was rude and insisted that we only had one order. His attention was focused on the foreigners at another table. Other waiters were also slow to react/respond as if they don’t want to work there. Worse when I order finally arrived it was uncooked. I will not recommend this place for any occasion be it with your friends, family or for corporate events.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

China Hot Pot Restaurant

31/10/2019 by Manecha Legris

Perfect ??

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

For a group like kfc I expected a lot better in terms of the time delay. It was Chaotic in regards to the time they take to actually serve the customers. I saw orders pilling, staff discussing their personal matters. KFC has invested in a good erp system , however the client still lack visibility on the time left till the order will be ready. The food quality were good.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Disclaimer:

Restaurants.mu is not responsible or liable for the content of the reviews uploaded by the users of the website. The liability for uploading and using the reviews is under the sole responsibility of the users.

Displaying from 1 to 20 of 1529 Reviews.