Mauritius Dining Reviews


Dive into our collection of restaurant reviews and shake up your dining routine by discovering which restaurants are the best to visit and which ones to avoid.

1504reviews found.
Reviews

Sangam Taj Restaurant

13/08/2019 by Kovila

Good Food. Rapid service. Nice personnel. Overall nice atmosphere :)

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Debonairs Pizza - Phoenix

09/08/2019 by Jacques- S

La pizza dégueulasses, le service lamentable, personnels peu agreable, je vous recommande de ne jamais y aller...

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Steers - Ebene

02/08/2019 by Vik

Worst experience. I ordered a beef burger at at Rs 335.- In return I received a small chicken burger worth at least Rs 150.- or less. Very dissapointed and upset when arriving at home. I phoned them - worst no one dare to answer the phone. Friends and relatives will surely say bye-bye to this poor restaurant. When I call

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Nando's - Port Louis

17/07/2019 by Nav

food is good , service is poor, Calling for reservation on take away is nearly impossible. They do not attend call.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Amigo Restaurant

13/07/2019 by Weg

J’ai commandé un mixe grille que j’ai demander à la personne qui servait,il m’a expliqué qu’est qui avait dedans . Comme les prix était afficher juste en haut ou il font le barbecue. Je vais régler la dame m’annonce un prix différent du tableau . Elle me dit le prix c’est sur le menu pas sur le tableau , j’ai dit à la dame vous aurez pu le mettre sur le tableau comme on commande ici pas sur le menu . J’étais surpris du prix et par rapport à la qualité de nourriture que j’ai acheté . Pour moi c’est de l’arnaque. Et arrivée à la maison agneau tout sec ,frites qui a était remis dans l’huile encore . Franchement je remet plus les pieds là bas car au niveau courtoisie ça laisse aussi a désirer

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Kogi Kogi Korean BBQ Restaurant

08/07/2019 by Claude Emmanuel WONG SO

Authentic Korean Food !

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

La Table Du Château

05/07/2019 by Plainguet

Très bonne Cuisine et service attentionné environnement très agréable, j’y reviendrai avec plaisir

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Steers - Ebene

01/07/2019 by Aman

They gave me the wrong order. After they asked me chicken or beef, I said chicken and they gave me beef. Came home disappointed.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Quicken's Fried Chicken

23/06/2019 by captainberry

Is the Best fast food in port louis !!! halaal, hygiene, rapidité 1000 fois meilleur ki KFC

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Steers - Ebene

23/06/2019 by Tejashwini

NOT VALUE FOR MONEY! I did not receive my receipt back when I came to take my order. I did not get any sauce to eat the burger with and no tissue paper was received to wipe our mouth!

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Pause Café

21/06/2019 by Julien

The cakes are so delicious! Best in Mauritius!

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Royal Taste - Chemin Grenier

19/06/2019 by Yeshna eva

We ordered the chicken wings which is Rs 80 for 3 pieces or shall we say 1 wings being divided into 2 to make it look bigger in quantity. And the lady instead of saying that " you need to wait a little as we need to fry the chicken" she said to me that " eski ou pou atan" which is not proffesional at all. You can raise sales this way. It seems that we are giving them loads to do.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Cool n cosy place to hang out with friends. Good sampling of drinks and great menu for food n snacks. Good vibe, and nice crowd, especially football nights! Value for money and excellent cool!

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Restaurant Montagne

07/06/2019 by Aruna

Very good food...excellent fish and aubergine chutney... mouth watering octopus dishes

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Le Petit Four

29/05/2019 by Cliente

Au début, on trouvait leur pâtisserie bonne, surtout leurs petits fours. Aujourd'hui, on ne peut plus se prononcer car le service est tellement exécrable qu'on n'a plus envie ni d'y aller ni de commander. Vous les appeler pour vous assurer qu'ils sont bien ouvert, vous vous déplacer et ... fermé. Communication zéro, service clientèle zéro.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Le Petit Four

24/05/2019 by naz

Les patisseries sont bonnes mais dommage que l'accueil ne soit pas a la hauteur.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Paps Bar, Lounge & Restaurant

14/05/2019 by namita

Please send me your menu by mail,very good food

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Twin's Garden

11/05/2019 by Payet

They serve frozen food...especially chocolate fondant....Don't go there....

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Twin's Garden

11/05/2019 by Payet

I have been to Twin's Garden a few times. Last year was an amazing experience. Just went there today to have dinner. First of all, I was rushed into ordering..and reason given...the restaurant "might" be full and orders may come out late. The place was not even half full or half empty whatever you want to call it. Secondly, food was below par for the price quoted. Dessert...oh well...I wish I could tell it a dessert...Chocolate fondant...hahahahah...first time in my life I was served a "super cold" fondant and had to send it back....When the "fondant" cam back, I noticed it was not fresh but frozen, and tasted sugar granules....what a joke....I was offered a free beer by Sandy, who I must say is the best employee there...Management couldn't careless...They have a take it or leave it attitude....Sandy is a super cool dude...I wish he gets a better offer somewhere else....After settling my bil and left, I elt I had to back and pay for the free beer offered by Sandy as I did not want any freebie from these people...Only other thing that is that the band that was playing, really entertained with some some good tunes...thumbs up to Sandy and the band...Thumbs down to the food....Really disappointed...I do not recommend this place....seems all food are frozen and nothing made fresh.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Soopaye Restaurant

03/05/2019 by Jan Maudhoo

Lovely food and great service. Will be back soon from london.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Disclaimer:

Restaurants.mu is not responsible or liable for the content of the reviews uploaded by the users of the website. The liability for uploading and using the reviews is under the sole responsibility of the users.

Displaying from 1 to 20 of 1504 Reviews.