Mauritius Dining Reviews


Dive into our collection of restaurant reviews and shake up your dining routine by discovering which restaurants are the best to visit and which ones to avoid.

1492reviews found.
Reviews

Kentucky Fried Chicken (KFC) - Grand Baie

26/03/2019 by Rishita Hujoory

KFC always the best of the best!!!

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Warm welcome and the staff is very cooperative and dedicated to deliver high service standards. Food is excellent. A special thanks to Wenda.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Saffron Grill

20/03/2019 by Ashita

hello , thanks a lot had really enjoy our lunch today with my lovely people ..service was great a big thanks to Varsha n I don't remember zero guy name its sharuk thanks to him also will be back again ....keep it up n good continuation. ??

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Corner Lounge

20/03/2019 by Sandrine Bacoye

Bonjour, Mon équipe et moi vous remercions de votre accueil trés chalereux. Le Breakfast était un délice : Café, Jus préssé , crêpes au caramel , toast , omellette et les croissant sont super ! Chapeau au chef ? Nous reviendrons avec grand plaisir à déguster vos plats. A Bientot.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

La Kaz A Pain

18/03/2019 by Boucher Marie

Excellent Super qualité prix, service aimable, ambiance décontracté et des pâtisseries incroyable... Surement la meilleure pâtisserie de l'île Maurice.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Chez Aline

18/03/2019 by Sindy

One of the best to have excellent chinese food so far ?

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Mugg & Bean

17/03/2019 by Natesan

Ordered chicken got beef. Unacceptable. Never go there again. Those having restriction either due to faith or health don’t go there.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Hasu Restaurant - Long Beach Hotel

15/03/2019 by Atish aujayeb

Food and drink was nice ,and specially Naresh was exceptional who went be on and above our expectation. THANK YOU NARESH ?

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Galito's Restaurant - Kendra Mall

15/03/2019 by Seila Devi Jaulimsing-Khedoo

Went to Galitos, St Pierre. I ordered a crunchy salad. When the salad came, the rocket and sun-dried tomatoes were missing. When we asked the waitress, she took it back and returned after 10 minutes. She explained that the order was wrongly taken, which is absurd since the other salads could not be the same..What they tried to do was try their luck and not give all the ingredients. We pay for the food and the least is to give us what we ask for. What if someone does not know the difference between rocket and iceburg lettuce and sun dried tomatoes and cherry tomatoes. I think its a shame for doing this..

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

La Table Du Château

10/03/2019 by Jean Forneris

Un dîner d'exception dans un cadre non moins exceptionnel. Des conseils tout à la fois précieux et discrets. Une soirée inoubliable accompagnée d'un excellent guitariste. Mention particulière pour Niven qui s'est occupé de notre table.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Shangrila Restaurant

08/03/2019 by Eric Chintal

We were pleasantly surprised by the food, it was excellent. The atmosphere was wonderful. We highly recommend it.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Chez Tino Restaurant

04/03/2019 by Jean

Excellent seafood restaurant with a great view of the lagoon. Great food, great cocktails, great coffee and desserts.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Loulou Restaurant

03/03/2019 by Rock

Restaurant magnifique bonne cuisine je recommande ce lieu

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

KFC quatres bornes. The worst service ever. If it was once its ok but not 4/5 times. Please do something.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Pizza Hut

26/02/2019 by Kinjal Shah

I had placed order at 19.14, when called the Quatre bourne store at 20.12, the order was ready and was promised the order would reach within next 15 minutes. Delivery guy called at 21.10 saying he had reached the place. But party at my house had finished as the clients were not happy for bad show. I don't feel anyone has any value for lost customer. The order was for only Rs 545. But the order we lost was quiet more than that. We had to return the delivery guy without accepting the pizza. WE had once visited the restaurant, the ambience is very bad n dull. Lots of mosquitos. We like the Pizza Hut joint but this store services seems to be very low standard.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Restaurant Rêve d'R

26/02/2019 by kevin

Too much expensive for horrible foods

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Tidez

24/02/2019 by Nitish

Very bad service. Not welcoming at all. This morning we went for breakfast and ordered two cheese sandwich. We were given baguette bread and the crust was so hard so we could not even bite the thing! Our 3 year old son simply refused to eat the food. We complained and we were told by the rude lady that the sandwich that they advertise in their menu is pain a lancienne. We told them the crust is too hard to eat. And she made a straight face saying people love this bread at their restaurant. We paid 180rs for food that could not be consumed. And they did not even care to ask how they could help and even apologize or check if the food was actually too hard to eat. We felt very bad as we were treated as bullshit customers even if we pay same price as the tourists they welcome with a big smile! A big shame to you and your staff and I seriously don't recommend wasting your time and money at tidez. And I will make sure that the info is passed on.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

La Kaz A Pain

24/02/2019 by Ambre

Service très lent, des oublis pendant le service et nourriture correct mais sans plus. ( brunch )

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Chez Rosy - Le Gris Gris Restaurant

23/02/2019 by Pierre-Yves Rochecouste

The gem of the south. Love the food.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

I have been calling for more than five time no one to answer the call. Better remove your free delivery service.Thnx you

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Disclaimer:

Restaurants.mu is not responsible or liable for the content of the reviews uploaded by the users of the website. The liability for uploading and using the reviews is under the sole responsibility of the users.

Displaying from 21 to 40 of 1492 Reviews.