Mauritius Dining Reviews


Dive into our collection of restaurant reviews and shake up your dining routine by discovering which restaurants are the best to visit and which ones to avoid.

1607reviews found.
Reviews

Rib & Reef Restaurant

05/11/2021 by Mr&Mrs T

We visited the restaurant pre pandemic and were delighted by the experience . Sadly the visit yesterday was disappointing .The standard of service was appalling .The food arrived after a long wait and was cold and substandard. The menu had been changed and choices were limited. Need to improve on food presentation also.We will not be returning.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Hong Kong Palace Restaurant

04/11/2021 by SHEEN

The quality of food is good but the service is really bad.. I mean who forgets to cook foods for a delivery? ? Didnt appreciate that at all..

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

L'Arabica - Bagatelle Mall

23/10/2021 by Amar

Humiliated by employees. They were racist and spoiled my whole experience to the coffee shop. Other L'arabicas around the island have better service than that of bagatelle mall. My whole night was spoiled!

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

L'Arabica - Bagatelle Mall

23/10/2021 by Sony

Baristas humiliated me in public bcz i claimed the quantity of Affogato was too little compared to what I use to buy. Baristas preferred to throw away the product rather than adding half a scoop.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Winfa Homely Restaurant

20/10/2021 by KenJ

Excellent food and great price. Serving portions are more than enough. My best dishes- Sizzling/ Steak/ Mine Bouil etc... Highly recommend this resto at Vieu Moulin Rose-Belle. Staff are nice and friendly also.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

La Table du Currybou

12/10/2021 by Arbr

Si vous aimez le riz vous allez apprécier. Pour le poulet et les crevettes allez ailleurs

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Nando's - Phoenix

03/10/2021 by Aashna

Great atmosphere The manager was very welcoming and nice

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Nando's - Phoenix

03/10/2021 by Pouryanum

Great service by the manager!

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Saffron Grill

29/09/2021 by kishan

Hi Dear, the food and the welcome is always excellent. just something we really do not know of the weekly dinner promotions. Maybe it if possible to let your regular customers know about the dinner promotions then we can organize team / family dinners more frequently at your restaurant

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Le Callyptus Restaurant

13/09/2021 by Samantha lagesse

To be honest, i have travelled to many countries and have tasted different types of foods, a country has to offer, but sure to be amazed by the time I’ve been to this family styled restaurant, my culinary experience have played a big role. The fine and unique mauritian fusion cuisine sure made our family’s night memorable, as i was checking its page on Facebook, Le Callyptus Family Restaurant, I’ve noticed this beautiful and sure to be one of a kind, dancefloor, !!! Astonishing , What made it even more interesting, security is ensured and the owner point out clearly, only families, will visit very soon, thanks team Callyptus Restaurant

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Choice Delights Restaurant

23/08/2021 by Sophia

Je suis un habitué de ce restaurant très sympas les gens qui critique au lieu d'apprécier il vont continuer a critiqué peu importe ou ils iront. He recommande fortement ce restaurant.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Pastamarin

16/06/2021 by BM

Super accueil et cuisine italienne excellente. Petit plus, il propose quelques plats fusion, et tout à un prix abordable!

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Italian Snack

09/06/2021 by Jeetun

The most delicious bouil noddles

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Oriental Express

25/05/2021 by Noémie Palan

Lovely atmosphere, and kindly served with a great food quality.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Chee Li Chop Trianon

23/05/2021 by Ashfaq

Loved the thai fried rice... good price good food..

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Oishii Sushi Creation

17/04/2021 by Lizzy Taylor

My kids said your sushi are simply the best sushi they have eaten so far. It's like your sushi are made in heaven.Highly recommended oiishi sushi creation.

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

ENSO Restaurant & Lounge Bar

14/04/2021 by Ramasamy Vishnu

Comfortably welcome, seated, serve, chill, music & Big screen many more n endup always happy.........................

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Hemsy's

24/02/2021 by Mahen paryag

Suberb quality and excellent service and great atmospher

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

L'Ardoise

05/02/2021 by Gideon Malan

We have had numerous meals here, have always found the service and food outstanding. The atmosphere and ambiance is really very pleasing. We travel from Grand Baie to Moka because we really enjoy the restaurant. Great food, great service, great ambiance at VERY reasonable prices. Home from home with better food!!

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

La Table Du Château

05/02/2021 by Paul Deroin

Nous sommes des habitués de la Table du Château. Nous y mangeons régulièrement, pour des occasions spéciales ou pas. Nous y sommes retournés hier, et avons essayé la nouvelle carte. D'abord déçus de ne pas retrouver nos plats fétiches ( on s'habitue vite aux bonnes choses !! ) nous avons choisi des nouveaux plats dans la nouvelle carte, qui est d'ailleurs très complète. Une très belle expérience, des plats aussi bons que les précédents et aucun doute, nous allons vite trouver nos nouveaux fétiches ! Bravo pour cette très belle nouvelle carte, bravo pour votre constance dans l'assiette comme pour les prix, et bravo d'être toujours là à nous régaler ! A très vite !!

Reply
Overall rating:
Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Reply

Disclaimer:

Restaurants.mu is not responsible or liable for the content of the reviews uploaded by the users of the website. The liability for uploading and using the reviews is under the sole responsibility of the users.

Displaying from 21 to 40 of 1607 Reviews.