Restaurant Reviews

Write Review

Welcome to reviews page, you can select restaurant here:

1665 reviews found for selected restaurant.

Review Rating

Rum Shed Restaurant and Bar - Shanti Maurice

reviewed by: Letran david on 30/03/2015

Restaurant créatif que je recommande vivement!
Une magnifique expérience, merci beaucoup !!!!

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Le Royaume Des Saveurs

reviewed by: Anna on 27/03/2015

This restaurant is also known as Flavours of the Orient. One should visit this restaurant that caters to your kind of taste buds and needs esp those who miss home cook food whilst they are away for holiday. This is the place to go for. It has a nice quiet homely ambience with simple decor. Reservation is required I understand in order to cater to patrons need.

My friend...

Read More »
Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Ippocampo

reviewed by: jorina on 23/03/2015

Un tres bon restaurant, récemment repris par un couple franco mauricien.
On y mange très très bien et pour pas cher dans une ambiance jeune, conviviale et tropical.

Je reviendrai
Jojo

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Flowers Of Paradise

reviewed by: Medgee on 22/03/2015

Very nice fine cuisine with good service..
However no parking facilities but I would anyway recommend this restaurant for the quality of its food.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Mc Donald's - Super U

reviewed by: Vinay on 22/03/2015

MCDO is quite cool, i love the drive thru... rapid effective and very nice service.

The service in the resto seems to be quite slow and sometimes take a little more time than the drive thru.


The Alou Tiki Veg menu bread is very small and not enough for a person to eat as well as the Vegie mac. I really like the double MAC chicken , nicely cooked.


Resto...

Read More »
Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Loulou Restaurant

reviewed by: Vinay on 22/03/2015

Resto: Nice service but not same as calbasse LOULOU resto


Atmosphere: nice dim light, but not better than LOULOU calbasse


Food: i was nicely prepared, but could have been better.

Read More »
Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Loulou - Grand Baie La Croisette (GBLC)

reviewed by: Vinay on 22/03/2015

Resto was quite good , the service is not that interesting in terms of staff way of talking and manners.


The food is average but as good as LOLO resto at Calbasses near roundabout Terre-rouge verdun link road.


Resto Atmosphere: it is found in the food court at La croisette , nice but no very cool as the LOLO resto at calbasse.

Read More »
Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Happy Rajah - Grand Baie

reviewed by: Vinay on 22/03/2015

Wow excellent , Welcome , a staff guides you from the outside of the resto to the lift. Then when you reach at the resto's door a waiter welcomes you and give you choice where to sit.

After that there is a waiter on stand by in the region where to eat to assist you when needed. You get the menu card and they help you to choose the food giving you advise.

Food was...

Read More »
Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Al Waseelah

reviewed by: sameer on 11/03/2015

Really delicious food made by professional chef I suppose. However, the place is sometimes packed with customers and I felt like suffocated. On the other hand, the service is efficient but the people who takes orders only described the curries by their color. (this curry is made of red, white, yellow, or green sauce) he doesn't even know how they taste like and what the...

Read More »
Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Asian Flavors Rice & Noodle Bar - VIP Commercial Center

reviewed by: Roshan Seebaluck on 09/03/2015

The restaurant uses some ingredients which makes the taste special. I love the bol renverser all the times

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Disclaimer: Restaurants.mu is not responsible or liable for the content of the reviews uploaded by the users of the website. The liability for uploading and using the reviews is under the sole responsibility of the users.
Displaying from 61 to 70 of 1665 reviews. « Previous 1  3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  56  112  167 Next »
The Wine Store

Restaurant Owners:

List your Business for FREE!
 
Include your Restaurant, Bar, Catering, Club, or Food related shop on Restaurants.mu and benefit maximum exposure to your business by reaching thousands of potential customers everyday
 
Choose your ideal advertising packages from our FREE Listings to the low cost Gold package… Learn More...

About us:

Restaurants.mu is the leading and biggest restaurant directory and guide in Mauritius offering the most up-to-date information on Restaurants, Bars, Clubs, Cafes, Catering services, Food shops and related businesses in Mauritius.

Here you will find a big selection of Discount coupons, Restaurants Reviews, Restaurants Guide, Food Articles & Tips, Recipes center, Businesses Directory, Club promotions and many more... Read More