Restaurant Reviews

Write Review

Welcome to reviews page, you can select restaurant here:

1778 reviews found for selected restaurant.

Review Rating

Rozi Darbarr Restaurant

reviewed by: Rousha on 16/01/2016

Hi.. Rozi darbarr.. I'm a big fan of your restaurant!

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Ousa Thai Restaurant - Trianon Shopping Park

reviewed by: Frank Raymond on 15/01/2016

The place has a nice atmosphere, with good mannered employees and the food is excellent. At such a cheap price and with such good food, its the place to eat when you're at Trianon shopping park ;) Unless you don't like spicy or thai food.

Warning: The dishes' names are mostly impossible to pronounce. Better tell the waitress the letter associated to the image when you order.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

2010's Resto kafé - twenty ten resto kafe

reviewed by: Frank Raymond on 15/01/2016

Everything is prepared and cooked with care and passion. The taste is great and the price is excellent for such quality food considering more luxurious restaurants provides lower quality at a more expensive price.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Chutneys

reviewed by: Sara on 11/01/2016

Mouthwatering and Fresh food. Takeaway only should be converted to a dine-in soon.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Mumbai Chaaat

reviewed by: Karan ambani on 11/01/2016

Excellent food and great taste and even better priced coming originally from India and staying in London now I have eaten all but this definitely comes in top 10. Keep it up definitely a must visit place in Mauritius!

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

California Grill

reviewed by: Vijay on 10/01/2016

Definitely the Very Best burger on the whole island!!
I'll certainly eat there again and recommend it to my family and friends!
They have a good variety of food at reasonable prices, my colleague tried their chicken kebab and loved it, he said it was different and awesome he too gave a two thumbs up!!

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Mc Donald's - Port Louis

reviewed by: Jason on 03/01/2016

Mc Donald's need to review its menu. It innovates the restaurant but the menu remains the same. Mc Donald's introduce the 'Grand Chicken' and that's all.
Grateful if you could introduce menu with bacon. If they have been able to introduce beef near 'ISCON' at Phoenix, I guess that bacon would not be an issue as well.

In regards to...

Read More »
Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Pre Dish Restaurant

reviewed by: yash mohundin on 30/12/2015

very great food
New management great service
Ideal place for a small for dinner or a small party

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Namaste Restaurant - Le Caudan Waterfront

reviewed by: beeharry rakesh on 30/12/2015

We had a wonderful time at namaste restaurant on the 29th dec for our end of year party.the food was superb, the crew was very adorable and rapid. a special thanks to Jenifer/shamila for her very lovely and close support which made our party a very big success.very good ambiance.Wish you lots of customers. Be happy and God bless you NAMASTE.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Sitar - Bagatelle Mall

reviewed by: Ewin Rajiah on 30/12/2015

Very good food..value for money..up to now the best restaurant for indian cuisine in Mauritius :) definitely gonna go there again..keep it up!

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Disclaimer: Restaurants.mu is not responsible or liable for the content of the reviews uploaded by the users of the website. The liability for uploading and using the reviews is under the sole responsibility of the users.
Displaying from 61 to 70 of 1778 reviews. « Previous 1  3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  60  119  178 Next »
Otayo

Restaurant Owners:

List your Business for FREE!
 
Include your Restaurant, Bar, Catering, Club, or Food related shop on Restaurants.mu and benefit maximum exposure to your business by reaching thousands of potential customers everyday
 
Choose your ideal advertising packages from our FREE Listings to the low cost Gold package… Learn More...

About us:

Restaurants.mu is the leading and biggest restaurant directory and guide in Mauritius offering the most up-to-date information on Restaurants, Bars, Clubs, Cafes, Catering services, Food shops and related businesses in Mauritius.

Here you will find a big selection of Discount coupons, Restaurants Reviews, Restaurants Guide, Food Articles & Tips, Recipes center, Businesses Directory, Club promotions and many more... Read More