Restaurant Reviews

Write Review

Welcome to reviews page, you can select restaurant here:

1760 reviews found for selected restaurant.

Review Rating

Rib & Reef Restaurant

reviewed by: Thomas on 13/12/2015

Excellent tunasteak und chickencurry.
Very kind people and good wine.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Le Pescatore Restaurant

reviewed by: VANESCOTE on 12/12/2015

Faut il encore donner son avis sur "Le Pescatore"??
Nous fréquentons ce restaurant depuis plus de vingt années.
Chaque année nous testons la haute gastronomie mauricienne. Le Pescator est et reste le meilleur de l'île.
Un peu décentré, peut être, mais le restaurant vaut largement le voyage.
A l'an prochain.
M. Vanescote

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

La Toque Creole

reviewed by: Julie on 12/12/2015

Ancien restaurant Toque blanche repris il y a 4 mois. Un RÉGAL totalement abordable. Compris dans le prix, petit atelier cuisine de roti! très très sympa. Le patron et personnel sont aux petits soins! La nourriture est impeccable et pleine de saveurs. Allez-y! Il fait bon de soutenir une cuisine aussi généreuse!

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

City Orient

reviewed by: hantrais michel on 11/12/2015

Excellente qualité de la cuisine, les assiettes sont hyper copieuses, les barquettes sont proposées pour emporter l'excédent. Le service est réalisé avec une très grande amabilité, j'y reviens à chaque fois que je passe à l'ile Maurice, et je continuerai à y revenir tant que je serai aussi satisfait. Bravo à toute l'équipe du restaurant. Michel (France)

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

La Paillotte Restaurant Bar & Grill

reviewed by: hourquebie on 28/11/2015

très bon restaurant. Bonne cuisine, bon service, cadre agréable, accueil chaleureux, mérite à être connu et reconnu prix très correct, compte tenu des produits servis.

A recommander sans hésiter. j'ai mangé plusieurs fois jamais déçu.

Au plaisir de pouvoir y retourner!

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

King Dragon Restaurant

reviewed by: Mariam on 28/11/2015

We were booked under the name Memon for dinner at 8pm on Friday 27 November
It was a dinner for our family from UK. We arrived promptly and was sat on number 3.
We had an elderly waiter dressed in a black waistcoat who gave us appalling service. We had to tell him to stop running away to other tables while ordering our food as his eyes were on other tables that he was...

Read More »
Overall rating:
Not Available

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Kentucky Fried Chicken (KFC) - Curepipe

reviewed by: Ugo on 27/11/2015

As far as I can remember, I have been enjoying KFC since 2008.
It is THE place where you can enjoy good food.
The place where you can find very tasty crispy strips and delicious zingers.
And if you want to eat more healthy, you can still go to KFC and choose... salad with grilled chicken! From my experience, KFC offers good service and is always open whenever you have an empty stomach! :)

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

R & B Cake Studio

reviewed by: Jessica on 26/11/2015

The best ever for birthday cakes and the shakes. I have ordered many times and all the times the cakes was awesome. Affordable, good service and good location. I love it. The art of cake making has come to Mauritius. The cakes are made with love, affection and passion. Keep it up....Thank you..Jess from London...Ordered birthday cakes when I came for holidays few times..my favourite place.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Paps Bar, Lounge & Restaurant

reviewed by: Taroon on 24/11/2015

The place to be. Awesome atmosphere awesome service.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Debonairs Pizza - Phoenix Commercial Centre

reviewed by: jason on 22/11/2015

I called and when someone picked up the phone they did not say a word so i said hello and the debonair employee said hello. i asked is this debonairs he said yes; i said ok can i place an order he said what do you want! no professionalism but pizza is good that's all you have. Employ people that can actually speak.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Disclaimer: Restaurants.mu is not responsible or liable for the content of the reviews uploaded by the users of the website. The liability for uploading and using the reviews is under the sole responsibility of the users.
Displaying from 61 to 70 of 1760 reviews. « Previous 1  3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  59  118  176 Next »
Buynow.mu - Buy now or lose the deal

Restaurant Owners:

List your Business for FREE!
 
Include your Restaurant, Bar, Catering, Club, or Food related shop on Restaurants.mu and benefit maximum exposure to your business by reaching thousands of potential customers everyday
 
Choose your ideal advertising packages from our FREE Listings to the low cost Gold package… Learn More...

About us:

Restaurants.mu is the leading and biggest restaurant directory and guide in Mauritius offering the most up-to-date information on Restaurants, Bars, Clubs, Cafes, Catering services, Food shops and related businesses in Mauritius.

Here you will find a big selection of Discount coupons, Restaurants Reviews, Restaurants Guide, Food Articles & Tips, Recipes center, Businesses Directory, Club promotions and many more... Read More