Restaurant Reviews

Write Review

Welcome to reviews page, you can select restaurant here:

1527 reviews found for selected restaurant.

Review Rating

A-ONE Restaurant

reviewed by: Ganessen on 22/08/2014

Good Service. Ni atmosphere. Tasty food at cheap price

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Spring Restaurant

reviewed by: Rain May on 15/08/2014

Food quality is excellent, however, the service is really bad. On a friday night there were only 3 waiters, we had to wait for almost an hour and a half for the food to come. The worst part was that people who came after us got their food before us. I dont think thats fair. The food quality might be good, but the service is offputting.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Debonairs Pizza (Beau Bassin)

reviewed by: LEGROS on 13/08/2014

Pizzeria Débonairs Beau Bassin
Monsieur le Gérant
Coignet
Royal Road
Beau Bassin


Monsieur,

La fermeture programmée des pizzerias de votre concurrent PIZZAHUT ne doit pas être une raison pour augmenter le prix vos pizzas et diminuer votre prestation en livrant des pizzas froides et en ne fournissant plus qu’un sachet de sauce tomate et pimentée.
D’autre part la ...

Read More »
Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:

Lotus (Azur Complex Pereybere)

reviewed by: DIDIER DEVILLIERS on 13/08/2014

Excellente adresse.
Le seul restaurant proposant une cuisine de qualité dans Pereybere. Nous avons gouté le filet de bœuf vraiment tendre, un Sashimi de poissons extra frais et un filet de babonne délicieux.
Les plats et la présentation sont soignés et le service très attentionné, merci a Serge pour sa gentillesse.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Choice Food Restaurant

reviewed by: Ash_005 on 13/08/2014

Nice restaurant and food is quite good. I have been a customer since years now.

However, the service can be really slow at times and last time they messed up the order completely.

But food is great, only that they have to provide better customer service!

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Panarottis Pizza Express (Port-Louis)

reviewed by: Kumar on 09/08/2014

When I was not in Mauritius, my daughter placed a telephonic home delivery order with Panarottis, for delivery in Port Louis today the 9th Aug 2014. The delivery person called and asked her to come and receive the delivery in some other place away from my house late in the evening after dark! My wife thought that my daughter was going to the gate to receive it and saw her...

Read More »
Overall rating:

Service rating:

Steers (Bagatelle)

reviewed by: bilall on 08/08/2014

Service mediocre:
Accueil froid
Attente de 20 minutes pour un burger
Payer Rs. 10 pour du mayonnaise alors qu'un menu coute Rs. 300. Meme chez le marchand de kebab qui vend du pain à rs.50 donne de la mayonnaise gratuitement!!!
Burger froid à la reception

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Patisserie Shah Shahabun Freres

reviewed by: Hussain on 04/08/2014

Super pastry, really good good cakes. ful of choice, loads of variety. Wedding cake excellent and cheap

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Salaam Bombay

reviewed by: Shanjiv on 03/08/2014

The atmosphere at this restaurant drives you far away from daily routine busy life. Excellent food, nice service but above all, dazzling atmosphere and environment. I would surely recommend this restaurant with a 5 * rating

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Captain Blu

reviewed by: Karl Walker on 02/08/2014

Just returned from this take away seafood restaurant.

I ordered 3 dishes:
Crispy calamari
Prawn Lasagne
Menu of the day fillet of fish with chips and salad.

Calamari was ok, but was not cut in single pieces but was served as huge pieces, had to hold it with my fingers to eat it, couldn't use a fork.

The fillet of fish had no taste and I was served two 2inch...

Read More »
Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Disclaimer: Restaurants.mu is not responsible or liable for the content of the reviews uploaded by the users of the website. The liability for uploading and using the reviews is under the sole responsibility of the users.
Displaying from 61 to 70 of 1527 reviews. « Previous 1  3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  52  102  153 Next »
The Wine Store

Restaurant Owners:

List your Business for FREE!
 
Include your Restaurant, Bar, Catering, Club, or Food related shop on Restaurants.mu and benefit maximum exposure to your business by reaching thousands of potential customers everyday
 
Choose your ideal advertising packages from our FREE Listings to the low cost Gold package… Learn More...

About us:

Restaurants.mu is the leading and biggest restaurant directory and guide in Mauritius offering the most up-to-date information on Restaurants, Bars, Clubs, Cafes, Catering services, Food shops and related businesses in Mauritius.

Here you will find a big selection of Discount coupons, Restaurants Reviews, Restaurants Guide, Food Articles & Tips, Recipes center, Businesses Directory, Club promotions and many more... Read More