Restaurant Reviews

Write Review

Welcome to reviews page, you can select restaurant here:

1764 reviews found for selected restaurant.

Review Rating

Chennai Bhavan ( CLOSED)

reviewed by: Dushan BOODHENA on 18/12/2015

It is regrettable that one such vegetarian restaurant has closed down completely. The Royal Thali used to be my favourite.
If anyone knows a restaurant exactly like the Chennai Bhavan, please let me know. Thanks in advance!

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Starcafe

reviewed by: Christian Yuen on 15/12/2015

The StarCafe Restaurant has a new management Team and is improving its service day by day. Changes have been made to the menu and it is getting a flourishing image. The Waitresses are being trained to give a better service to the customer and atmosphere of the restaurant has been totally revised.

Visit this brand new coffee corner at Rue Bourbon, Port Louis, near to the MCB Head Office. You'll get Fresh & Healthy Food & Beverages.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Top Catering Services

reviewed by: Rose Marie Melanie on 14/12/2015

Le service de Top Catering et le meilleur.
Je vous recommande yeux fermés leur service est de bonne qualité.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Risotto Snack

reviewed by: Vish on 14/12/2015

I am used to going to this restaurant for a beer and some fast food quite often, at times with a friend or a couple of them. It's a nice and cozy place for a not too expensive restaurant in the midst of Saint Pierre. I made quite a lot of friends/acquaintances there whom I see once in a while and I have very good relations with the owner/business tenant.

I would...

Read More »
Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Rib & Reef Restaurant

reviewed by: Thomas on 13/12/2015

Excellent tunasteak und chickencurry.
Very kind people and good wine.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Le Pescatore Restaurant

reviewed by: VANESCOTE on 12/12/2015

Faut il encore donner son avis sur "Le Pescatore"??
Nous fréquentons ce restaurant depuis plus de vingt années.
Chaque année nous testons la haute gastronomie mauricienne. Le Pescator est et reste le meilleur de l'île.
Un peu décentré, peut être, mais le restaurant vaut largement le voyage.
A l'an prochain.
M. Vanescote

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

La Toque Creole

reviewed by: Julie on 12/12/2015

Ancien restaurant Toque blanche repris il y a 4 mois. Un RÉGAL totalement abordable. Compris dans le prix, petit atelier cuisine de roti! très très sympa. Le patron et personnel sont aux petits soins! La nourriture est impeccable et pleine de saveurs. Allez-y! Il fait bon de soutenir une cuisine aussi généreuse!

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

City Orient

reviewed by: hantrais michel on 11/12/2015

Excellente qualité de la cuisine, les assiettes sont hyper copieuses, les barquettes sont proposées pour emporter l'excédent. Le service est réalisé avec une très grande amabilité, j'y reviens à chaque fois que je passe à l'ile Maurice, et je continuerai à y revenir tant que je serai aussi satisfait. Bravo à toute l'équipe du restaurant. Michel (France)

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

La Paillotte Restaurant Bar & Grill

reviewed by: hourquebie on 28/11/2015

très bon restaurant. Bonne cuisine, bon service, cadre agréable, accueil chaleureux, mérite à être connu et reconnu prix très correct, compte tenu des produits servis.

A recommander sans hésiter. j'ai mangé plusieurs fois jamais déçu.

Au plaisir de pouvoir y retourner!

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

King Dragon Restaurant

reviewed by: Mariam on 28/11/2015

We were booked under the name Memon for dinner at 8pm on Friday 27 November
It was a dinner for our family from UK. We arrived promptly and was sat on number 3.
We had an elderly waiter dressed in a black waistcoat who gave us appalling service. We had to tell him to stop running away to other tables while ordering our food as his eyes were on other tables that he was...

Read More »
Overall rating:
Not Available

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Disclaimer: Restaurants.mu is not responsible or liable for the content of the reviews uploaded by the users of the website. The liability for uploading and using the reviews is under the sole responsibility of the users.
Displaying from 61 to 70 of 1764 reviews. « Previous 1  3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  60  118  177 Next »
Buynow.mu - Buy now or lose the deal

Restaurant Owners:

List your Business for FREE!
 
Include your Restaurant, Bar, Catering, Club, or Food related shop on Restaurants.mu and benefit maximum exposure to your business by reaching thousands of potential customers everyday
 
Choose your ideal advertising packages from our FREE Listings to the low cost Gold package… Learn More...

About us:

Restaurants.mu is the leading and biggest restaurant directory and guide in Mauritius offering the most up-to-date information on Restaurants, Bars, Clubs, Cafes, Catering services, Food shops and related businesses in Mauritius.

Here you will find a big selection of Discount coupons, Restaurants Reviews, Restaurants Guide, Food Articles & Tips, Recipes center, Businesses Directory, Club promotions and many more... Read More