Restaurant Reviews

Write Review

Welcome to reviews page, you can select restaurant here:

1969 reviews found for selected restaurant.

Review Rating

Panda Restaurant

reviewed by: desire Mallet on 06/12/2013

une cuisine de la Chine profonde. On mange bien par rapport au prix.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

King Palace Restaurant

reviewed by: desire Mallet on 06/12/2013

Une cuisine chinoise rafinee, un menu soigne, excellent rapport qualite / prix.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Le Tandoor

reviewed by: Balaram Koneru on 02/12/2013

Good Indian food, grilled chicken and kebabs. The ambience is very good and low fat food like tava roti, tandoori roti

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Le Banyan Asian Fusion Restaurant - Maritim Resort & Spa

reviewed by: Neil Roadknight on 02/12/2013

We visited le banyan twice during our holiday in November 2013, this was an amazing experience and we can't wait to return.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Pizza & Burger Perfect - Bagatelle Mall

reviewed by: Murvine Djapermal on 29/11/2013

Really nice restaurant, with good service specially from that beautiful woman, unfortunately i forgot her name...really good pizza, i love it...keep it up! i request all people to go there atleast once and u'll know thw true meaning of a pizza.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Wine Connection - Grand Baie La Croisette (GBLC) - CLOSED

reviewed by: Luciano Laregain on 29/11/2013

Very nice restaurant. Pleasant atmosphere. Food is a bit expensive but is worth it. Go there quite often.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

La Demeure Saint Antoine

reviewed by: Benoit Martin on 29/11/2013

Une adresse autant somptueuse que surprenante. Un voyage dans le temps au rymth de l'argenterie et de la gentillesse.
A l'arrivee, le serveur proprose un apertif sous la Veranda de la demeure principale. Domage de ne pas avoir une carte de cocktail a disposition... Cependant le Chivas et les petits fours au foie gras "maison" etait exquis.
Invite a passer...

Read More »
Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

La Demeure Saint Antoine

reviewed by: J.B on 28/11/2013

My husband and I went for dinner at La Demeure de Saint Antoine for our anniversary.
We are planning to go back as soon as possible!
The atmosphere is so romantic, elegant and pleasant.
The food was simply great.
I had the Assiette du Chasseur as starter. Delicious !
On my hubby's advice, I had the Salmi de lièvre as main course and I was very pleasantly surprised by ...

Read More »
Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Restaurant Rêve d'R

reviewed by: Dilshad on 27/11/2013

Very nice restaurant,the service and all the people were very nice,the food was excellent!Had a very nice time,thank you to the team!!

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Le Batelage Restaurant

reviewed by: Nitish Mohit on 25/11/2013

09.nov.2013
This is a day to remember and not to forget for 130 Persons who was present in my wedding @ Le batelage. The place is mind blowing, warm welcoming from the staff. The quality of food was IMPRESSIVE. The Top Man Mr Rajcoomar is really someone who help and guide me to make our day the most beatiful and memorable. Thanks again for all the persons who really make LE BATELAGE a true pearl with a very respectfull standard.
Nit & Anne

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Disclaimer: Restaurants.mu is not responsible or liable for the content of the reviews uploaded by the users of the website. The liability for uploading and using the reviews is under the sole responsibility of the users.
Displaying from 651 to 660 of 1969 reviews. « Previous 1  62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70  132  197 Next »
Buynow.mu - Buy now or lose the deal

Restaurant Owners:

List your Business for FREE!
 
Include your Restaurant, Bar, Catering, Club, or Food related shop on Restaurants.mu and benefit maximum exposure to your business by reaching thousands of potential customers everyday
 
Choose your ideal advertising packages from our FREE Listings to the low cost Gold package… Learn More...

About us:

Restaurants.mu is the leading and biggest restaurant directory and guide in Mauritius offering the most up-to-date information on Restaurants, Bars, Clubs, Cafes, Catering services, Food shops and related businesses in Mauritius.

Here you will find a big selection of Discount coupons, Restaurants Reviews, Restaurants Guide, Food Articles & Tips, Recipes center, Businesses Directory, Club promotions and many more... Read More