Restaurant Reviews

Write Review

Welcome to reviews page, you can select restaurant here:

1972 reviews found for selected restaurant.

Review Rating

Pirates Pizza

reviewed by: Tinei Kaiyo on 11/11/2017

Went for the first time, and I was amazed at how good the pizza was. best Pizza I have eaten in Mauritius so far.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Bella Amigo and Fine Food shop Reve d’R

reviewed by: Reshmee boodhram on 30/10/2017

I went there very long ago but everything was so perfect that I couldn't forget till today the wonderful seafood dish lovely hot bread z live music band and of course z lovely staff didn't get annoyed as I was very (exigent) that time they were very nice, polite wiz me,z chef Indian chef so yummy z food and the kitchen so neat I swear I've never seen such clean...

Read More »
Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Chez Tino Restaurant

reviewed by: caroline on 24/10/2017

We drove by scooter from Grand Baie to Trou d'Eau Douce to eat at Chez Tino at the recommendation of a friend. It was well worth it the service, setting and the food were amazing. We had 4 different dishes at the suggestion of our waiter and each one was unique and flavoursome. You should be very proud of the food you produce. Thank you for a wonderful delightful afternoon of flavoursome cuisine.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Al Dente - Ruisseau Creole

reviewed by: vanrou on 24/10/2017

Love the pizza there ! Delicious
Good service
And the little playground for kids is very useful.


Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

La Boussole - Le Suffren Hotel & Marina

reviewed by: Aranxa on 23/10/2017

The service was nice, nice choice of food and drinks. It's a nice place to be. Avisen take care of us. I Will definitely come back.
And will recomand the restaurant to family and friends

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

King Dragon Restaurant

reviewed by: Karine on 20/10/2017

Hello everyone
It was our 1st visit in ur restaurant. There was no napkins. We had to asked for it. The service is too slow..we reached the resto at 19h30 and our main course were served at 20h30. The taste was good but the portion is few for the price.
Hope that it will be taken into consideration.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Ah Youn Restaurant

reviewed by: Elo on 20/10/2017

service pourri.je suis partie un samedi,on a prit la commande assez rapidement mais sans exagerer on a ete servi apres une heure et demi. Et a notre grande surprise cetait notre plat principal. Alors quon attendait toujour le starter.
On n'avait plus faim.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Indra

reviewed by: Gitika on 14/10/2017

The atmosphere very nice there and the indian food very tasty and delicious
All staffs are so welcoming and friendly
Would surely go again

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Luigi's Italian Pizzeria & Pasta Bar

reviewed by: Livio Contini on 11/10/2017

Fantastic thin crust pizza.Good attentive service.Best money for value wine in the area.Owner happy to accommodate special requests. Will definitely return.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Mamma Mia Che Gelato- Grand Baie La Croisette (GBLC)

reviewed by: JAYEN MAROODAY on 10/10/2017

BEST PLACE WHEN YOU ARE TIRED, TO HAVE NICE CUP OF COFFEE AND A DELICIOUS CAKE AND ENJOY THE EVENING.

VERY MUCH APPRECAITED

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Disclaimer: Restaurants.mu is not responsible or liable for the content of the reviews uploaded by the users of the website. The liability for uploading and using the reviews is under the sole responsibility of the users.
Displaying from 41 to 50 of 1972 reviews. « Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  67  132  198 Next »
Buynow.mu - Buy now or lose the deal

Restaurant Owners:

List your Business for FREE!
 
Include your Restaurant, Bar, Catering, Club, or Food related shop on Restaurants.mu and benefit maximum exposure to your business by reaching thousands of potential customers everyday
 
Choose your ideal advertising packages from our FREE Listings to the low cost Gold package… Learn More...

About us:

Restaurants.mu is the leading and biggest restaurant directory and guide in Mauritius offering the most up-to-date information on Restaurants, Bars, Clubs, Cafes, Catering services, Food shops and related businesses in Mauritius.

Here you will find a big selection of Discount coupons, Restaurants Reviews, Restaurants Guide, Food Articles & Tips, Recipes center, Businesses Directory, Club promotions and many more... Read More