Restaurant Reviews

Write Review

Welcome to reviews page, you can select restaurant here:

1972 reviews found for selected restaurant.

Review Rating

Debonairs Pizza - Grand Baie

reviewed by: Celine on 29/12/2017

Debonairs pizza à grand baie sont pas professionnel dutout. Ils ne savent pas utilisé les bonne langues par téléphone ils ont pas de l'écoute active le client doit répéter à chaque fois. Et aussi la communication n'ai pas bonne dutout trop de bruits, ils ce parlent entre nous.. et le plus pire ces la durée de la livraison.. 2hr30 minutes pour une livraison..

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Sizzler Restaurant

reviewed by: Kim on 26/12/2017

I have been going to Comlone Restaurant @Nouvelle France for many years now.But things have changed there.

They have become so money minded that they do not care about their customers' comfort anymore! All of us clients were so close to one another.We were cramped!

On top of that, the waitress who served us was so cold!She looked like she was in a bad mood.She had...

Read More »
Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

La Marmite Mauricienne

reviewed by: Juho Huttunen on 23/12/2017

The waiter was not willing to serve English-speaking clients. The service was waiting for several minutes. The waiter refused to speak and used rude.

I do not recommend anyone.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Black River Spur - Cascavelle Shopping Mall

reviewed by: Tina Gooranah on 22/12/2017

Love it here, absolutly nothing to complain about. Will also have to try floreal as the lovely franchesca has moved there.
Note resturant highlights as suitable for disabled? I have not seen a lift and could not envisage carrying a wheelchair up two flights of stairs so probably worth checking out if a wheelchair user.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Twin's Garden

reviewed by: Heinz Müller on 21/12/2017

According to me this restaurant offers a friendly atmosphere. The food is of high quality. It is a must to visit this place in Flic en Flac.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Panarottis Pizza Express - Cascavelle Shopping Mall

reviewed by: Shamila on 12/12/2017

They have been very helpful in organising my son's birthday. They were all very friendly and has done their best to make this moment really special.

My son has loved his day.

thanks to the wonderful team.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Panarottis Pizza Express - Quatre Bornes

reviewed by: jim on 05/12/2017

Ils ne répondent pas aux téléphones et décroche le telephone pour ne pas avoir de livraison

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Not Available

Panarottis Pizza Express - Bagatelle Mall

reviewed by: jeremie edouard on 04/12/2017

jai etais vraiment satisfait de l'aceuille; du service; du prix. cetait juste excellent japprove grave ce que vous faites ... <3 vous me donner lenvie de revenir et j'y compte bien ... mercii beaucoup sans reproche 100% satisfaisant .. et que dir du service pour les enfants c just superbe coloriage ballon.. vous fait de lexcellent travail keep it up you chill :)

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Escale des iles

reviewed by: Revault on 26/11/2017

Nous avons. Dejeunes ce midi,nos amis ont pris des languoutes le repas était copieux .un grand bravo aux cuisiniers .ils sont de passage a maurice. Nous habitons trou aux biches .bonne continuation a toute l' equipe

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Le Capre

reviewed by: Jacmon on 23/11/2017

Excellent restaurant ou l'on mange la cuisine mauricienne très bien préparée,sans oublier la langouste fraîche qui est délicieuse .
Un très bon accueil et un très bonne ambiance grâce au musicien qui joue et chante pour la joie des convive
Attention sur TripAdvisor le nom du restaurant est noté Capresse
Allez y vous ne serez pas decus

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Disclaimer: Restaurants.mu is not responsible or liable for the content of the reviews uploaded by the users of the website. The liability for uploading and using the reviews is under the sole responsibility of the users.
Displaying from 31 to 40 of 1972 reviews. « Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  67  132  198 Next »
Buynow.mu - Buy now or lose the deal

Restaurant Owners:

List your Business for FREE!
 
Include your Restaurant, Bar, Catering, Club, or Food related shop on Restaurants.mu and benefit maximum exposure to your business by reaching thousands of potential customers everyday
 
Choose your ideal advertising packages from our FREE Listings to the low cost Gold package… Learn More...

About us:

Restaurants.mu is the leading and biggest restaurant directory and guide in Mauritius offering the most up-to-date information on Restaurants, Bars, Clubs, Cafes, Catering services, Food shops and related businesses in Mauritius.

Here you will find a big selection of Discount coupons, Restaurants Reviews, Restaurants Guide, Food Articles & Tips, Recipes center, Businesses Directory, Club promotions and many more... Read More