Restaurant Reviews

Write Review

Welcome to reviews page, you can select restaurant here:

1972 reviews found for selected restaurant.

Review Rating

Green Island Beach Restaurant

reviewed by: barry and marise antoine on 04/02/2018

Myself and my wife stayed in Trou d'Eau Douce in August 2017 , we came across a beautiful restaurant called Green Island, Beautiful food and staff were brilliant, so helpful and professional, the place was so nice and surroundings pleasant that we dined in there most evenings, sometimes ordering food to take away to the other beach areas. never a fuss or problem.
They are...

Read More »
Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

La Table Du Château

reviewed by: Hupin on 03/02/2018

Ce repas offert par nos enfants résidants en France fût et restera un moment de rêve.
D'abord pou l’accueil qui nous fût réservé, ensuite Even et ses colllègues féminines sans exception, que je ne cite pas individuellement, parce que je ne voudrais, en oublier aucune.
Ensuite, la qualité des mets et du service particulièrement attentionné.
Enfin la visite de Fabio en ...

Read More »
Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Bindaas Thali Hut

reviewed by: Bearsley on 01/02/2018

Had a Veg Thali take away yesterday , very dissapointed about the portion and the customer service . portion so little and Price excessively expensive.
If am going to buy food again , answer is big fat NO !

Overall rating:

Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Not Available

Pizza Inn - Flacq Coeur de Ville

reviewed by: Surendre Ghunowa on 30/01/2018

On 30.01.2018 at pizza inn flacq I paid Rs
519 two veggi delights pizza.I was charged RS 120 for extra cheese. But the two pizza which was given to me did not have extra cheese. It was very deceiving.Bad service.my order number was no 279.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Pizza Inn - Flacq Coeur de Ville

reviewed by: faizal ramaully on 23/01/2018

pizza was excellent, why don't have delivery in region Bel vedere or lallmatie. need to collect it at bon acceuil. please review the region delivery

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

La Cigale Pizzaria

reviewed by: Ashley King on 21/01/2018

These pizzas rate as the best I've ever had. And that's from a choice over many parts of the world. Their house wine is also excellent. I go back every time I'm in Mauritius which is quite often. If you want to leave a review look under Pamplemouses. Strange I know. It took me some time to find them. Well worth the visit. I've just talked myself into La Cigale for dinner tonight.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Les Canisses Resto & Plage

reviewed by: richet on 19/01/2018

Une excellente adresse tant par le cadre face à la plage que par le service et la cuisine.
La propriétaire recherche vraiment la qualité avec des produits frais.
Un cadre class mais non guindé, nous avons été vraiment conquis !
Bravo et au plaisir d'y retourner

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Patisserie Al Jumeira

reviewed by: BadBoy89 on 10/01/2018

Hi,
I had my wedding anniversary cakes done there. it was marvelous. ti gato, mai extra bon :)

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Pizza Inn - Flacq Coeur de Ville

reviewed by: Ramjeet bundhooa on 09/01/2018

Was passing an order but the person just cut the phone in the middle of the conversation
And had to call several time
The latter does not even know where the delivery should take place

She just keep on asking question about the location when it's nearby

Before this I had taken food stuff from there and had no problem with that person

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Rib & Reef Restaurant

reviewed by: Stefan Johansson on 06/01/2018

Visited this restaurant four times during my vacation. I had the best meat of my life. The Black Angus rib eye steak was wonderful. I will definitely visit this restaurant if i come back to Flic en flac

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Disclaimer: Restaurants.mu is not responsible or liable for the content of the reviews uploaded by the users of the website. The liability for uploading and using the reviews is under the sole responsibility of the users.
Displaying from 21 to 30 of 1972 reviews. « Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  67  132  198 Next »
Otayo

Restaurant Owners:

List your Business for FREE!
 
Include your Restaurant, Bar, Catering, Club, or Food related shop on Restaurants.mu and benefit maximum exposure to your business by reaching thousands of potential customers everyday
 
Choose your ideal advertising packages from our FREE Listings to the low cost Gold package… Learn More...

About us:

Restaurants.mu is the leading and biggest restaurant directory and guide in Mauritius offering the most up-to-date information on Restaurants, Bars, Clubs, Cafes, Catering services, Food shops and related businesses in Mauritius.

Here you will find a big selection of Discount coupons, Restaurants Reviews, Restaurants Guide, Food Articles & Tips, Recipes center, Businesses Directory, Club promotions and many more... Read More