Restaurant Reviews

Write Review

Welcome to reviews page, you can select restaurant here:

1781 reviews found for selected restaurant.

Review Rating

Sangam Taj Restaurant

reviewed by: baby on 21/06/2016

I visited the restaurant upon recommendation of a friend for my fiance birthday. It was just awesome above my expectation. The food was yummy and an excellent service. We all enjoyed our food, especially the cheese naan and the aloo pharata, very unique. I will surely come back again...

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

La Vielle Rouge Restaurant

reviewed by: POUGET-FERRARIS on 18/06/2016

Nous sommes une famille de 4 et nous avons trouvé ce restaurant très chaleureux avec une cuisine fraîche et savoureuse. Les prix sont très corrects et les mets délicieux et bien servis. Le personnel et la direction sont d'une gentillesse exceptionnelle (nous y sommes retournés 2 fois)
Le meilleur restaurant qu'il nous ait été donné de trouver à Maurice pendant notre séjour de 18 jours sur l'île.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Russian Hut

reviewed by: ManishaK on 09/06/2016

Went there to celebrate my graduation. My boyfriend asked for a special decoration which was amazing. The staff really gave there best with a super romantic spot on the first floor. The food was amazing but what we enjoyed most was the crazily yummy drinks over there. Definitely worth it!

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Seabell restaurant

reviewed by: ste ven on 06/06/2016

The best restaurant on the east side very friendly food is excellent worth the tour

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Seabell restaurant

reviewed by: ste ven on 06/06/2016

The best restaurant on the east side very friendly food is excellent worth the tour

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Ocean Basket - Bagatelle Mall

reviewed by: Farheen Beekhy on 31/05/2016

I read above that no Home Delivery is available. Do you take orders for take aways instead of dining in?

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Coast Bistro & Beach Bar - Azuri Mauritius

reviewed by: Gilliéron Pierre-Alain on 31/05/2016

Nous somme très heureux d'avoir découvert ce restaurant qui nous a permis de nous restaurer dans une ambiance agréable avec une qualité irréprochable et du personnel très professionnel et très gentil aussi des prix très abordables

Nous recommandons cet établissement aux personnes qui seront de passage dans cette région

Micheline & Pierre de Suisse

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Kimchi House

reviewed by: Caro on 29/05/2016

I love korean food. The owner is very friendly and welcoming!!! Same goes to the waitress. Good service and she guides and explains about the food!!! Food delicious and we will definitely go back there..

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

CocoLoko Bar Restaurant

reviewed by: Alice on 15/05/2016

Very good restaurant, with a good service. Good food, and price is abordable.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Royal Taste - Chemin Grenier

reviewed by: Ruby on 13/05/2016

I have been several times at Royal Taste... was really good to spend time with family as well as with friends. Really cool place...feel at home...Royal Taste the real real Taste :-)

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Disclaimer: Restaurants.mu is not responsible or liable for the content of the reviews uploaded by the users of the website. The liability for uploading and using the reviews is under the sole responsibility of the users.
Displaying from 11 to 20 of 1781 reviews. « Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6  60  120  179 Next »
Otayo

Restaurant Owners:

List your Business for FREE!
 
Include your Restaurant, Bar, Catering, Club, or Food related shop on Restaurants.mu and benefit maximum exposure to your business by reaching thousands of potential customers everyday
 
Choose your ideal advertising packages from our FREE Listings to the low cost Gold package… Learn More...

About us:

Restaurants.mu is the leading and biggest restaurant directory and guide in Mauritius offering the most up-to-date information on Restaurants, Bars, Clubs, Cafes, Catering services, Food shops and related businesses in Mauritius.

Here you will find a big selection of Discount coupons, Restaurants Reviews, Restaurants Guide, Food Articles & Tips, Recipes center, Businesses Directory, Club promotions and many more... Read More