Restaurant Reviews

Write Review

Welcome to reviews page, you can select restaurant here:

1972 reviews found for selected restaurant.

Review Rating

Shamiana Restaurant

reviewed by: iqbal on 11/08/2011

Shamiana is one among the best Indian Restaurant in Mauritius, it has a very cool deco, pleasant welcome, and the menu is Superb. Bhye Idriss is always here to help you with the best menu combination and his great smile always make you at ease. I will recommend without any hesitation..

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

La Belle Kreole Restaurant

reviewed by: Rochni on 07/08/2011

Cuisine authentique mauricienne. Rare sont les restaurants a l’île Maurice qui ose proposer des plats typiques comme le poisson salé; des plats qu'on retrouve dans les assiettes des habitants mauriciens. L'accueil est excellente; la déco superbe; le soir l'ambiance musicale est très appréciée.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Central Restaurant

reviewed by: zanlwi on 03/08/2011

Mon épouse et moi,nous sommes entré dans ce resto par hasard mais surtout pour nous mettre à l'abri d'une forte pluie.
Au premier abord la déco n'est pas terrible,mais l’accueil est tout de suite chaleureux.
J'ai commencé par une somptueuse soupe chinoise aux fruits de mer,suivie d'un magnifique et copieux poisson au gingembre.
Ma femme a préfér...

Read More »
Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Amigo Restaurant

reviewed by: Mrs Parasuraman on 03/08/2011

"Since rumours and misunderstanding have been spreading out through newspapers etc... we would like to inform our valued customers that Restaurant Amigo is still at Pavillon Cap-Malheureux; still lead by Mrs Nalini Parasuraman and has not moved to Petit-Raffray."

Yours faithfully,

Mrs Parasuraman

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Chez Pepe

reviewed by: david on 02/08/2011

I have been to a few restaurants on the island. If you want to eat something else than chinese...then go to Chez Pepe. It's an italian restaurant in front on the beach of Flic en Flac. You have a large choice from meat to pasta, pizza and seafoods.
The owner is italian and really sympathetic. The food is good, the environment welcoming.Go to Flic en Flac and ask for a...

Read More »
Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Chez Rosy - Le Gris Gris Restaurant

reviewed by: chloé on 02/08/2011

Alors là par contre, j'ai adoré. Vous vous sentez bien Chez Rosy et sa cuisine est authentique, c'est vraiment des saveurs que je recherchais. Il y a quelque chose de vraie dans cette cuisine et c'est cela qui m'a touché. Le rapport qualité prix est très bien. J'y retournerai certainement lors de mon prochain voyage.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Le Batelage Restaurant

reviewed by: chloé on 02/08/2011

J'ai été très très déçue. C'était pas bon et on vous fait payer cher pour une cuisine qui ne vaut pas le détour. S'il n'y avait pas le cadre, le restaurant est vraiment sans intérêt car nous le but c'est de bien manger avant tout. Je préfère encore aller dans des petits restaurants où on mange bien mieux et on paye pas aussi cher.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Le Sultan Restaurant lounge (CLOSED)

reviewed by: rick on 30/07/2011

went there with my wife,service not good at all.below standard.ordered lamb and got something minced which did not taste like lamb at all.ordered aubergine but got potatoes salads instead.food too expensive and bad service.a total waste of money and time.the owners are looking to make easy money.restaurant is good for politicians only who want bad foods since the bill is paid out from petty cash box.....dont ever go there....total loss

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Bella Amigo and Fine Food shop Reve d’R

reviewed by: Hoffmann on 29/07/2011

Tres bon accueil ,beau cadre ,le prix est au rdv la qualité non .Certes la pêche du jour vous est proposé ( 2 poissons et un crabe ,1espece de crevettes de mer ,une autre d'eau douce ) pas de coquillage , le gratin de fruits de mer surgelé ,les calamars surgelés ,auprix pratiqué ça fait cher le surgelé .C'est dommage le thon rouge frais en carpaccio était bien .
...

Read More »
Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Keops Restaurant & Pub

reviewed by: Yesh on 27/07/2011

It's a very nice place to chill out with friends, have a few drinks, and the food is nice too.

it's definitely NOT the worst place to go to.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Disclaimer: Restaurants.mu is not responsible or liable for the content of the reviews uploaded by the users of the website. The liability for uploading and using the reviews is under the sole responsibility of the users.
Displaying from 1311 to 1320 of 1972 reviews. « Previous 1  67  128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136  198 Next »
Buynow.mu - Buy now or lose the deal

Restaurant Owners:

List your Business for FREE!
 
Include your Restaurant, Bar, Catering, Club, or Food related shop on Restaurants.mu and benefit maximum exposure to your business by reaching thousands of potential customers everyday
 
Choose your ideal advertising packages from our FREE Listings to the low cost Gold package… Learn More...

About us:

Restaurants.mu is the leading and biggest restaurant directory and guide in Mauritius offering the most up-to-date information on Restaurants, Bars, Clubs, Cafes, Catering services, Food shops and related businesses in Mauritius.

Here you will find a big selection of Discount coupons, Restaurants Reviews, Restaurants Guide, Food Articles & Tips, Recipes center, Businesses Directory, Club promotions and many more... Read More