Restaurant Reviews

Write Review

Welcome to reviews page, you can select restaurant here:

1759 reviews found for selected restaurant.

Review Rating

Thai Matupayasch (CLOSED)

reviewed by: Roubeena Mottay on 28/06/2011

Dear all,

I went dinner there on Saturday for the first time. All i can say is that it felt as if i was really out of Mauritius. The location of the restaurant itself, the entry, corridor leading to the reataurant slendid and very classy. Moreover once in the restaurant, the decor , set up made up very attentively by the professional staff on board. A small cocktail area to...

Read More »
Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Thai Matupayasch (CLOSED)

reviewed by: Geeree on 27/06/2011

MIAM MIAM MIAM,The food was very nice :) foufff can't walk eaten sooo muchhhh. The atmosphere was very nice, the staff was also very cool and even the owner was very friendly :) Thanks a lot to make our evening memorable :) WE will surely come again :)

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Grand Ocean City - Le Caudan Waterfront

reviewed by: Steve on 27/06/2011

Les couverts sont sales ainsi que les serveurs n'ont pas de maniere.

J'ai passe une mauvaise soiree la bas.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

R & B Cake Studio

reviewed by: shoma on 25/06/2011

Ur cake was yummy...been ur resto last saturday evening n my cusin bought many cake for us..it was alll yummyyyyyyy :) z decoration was good...n such type of cake at such a goooooddd price..its superb..goood job :) keep rocking

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Le Bistrot & L'entrecote Steak house - CLOSED

reviewed by: Celine & Barry- SA on 24/06/2011

Indeed the best steaks we have had by far in Mauritius at a reasonable price!!!! Good Service and well if you want to be served a fresh steak and not a frozen steak this is THE place to try. Sorry Amit cant agree with you there!!

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Place a Pat

reviewed by: Nadine on 21/06/2011

Excellentes pizzas au feu de bois. Toutes les grillades:Boeuf (entrecotes et faux-filet) agneau, poulet et poissons sont également au feu de bois.Que du bonheur

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

La Rougaille Creole

reviewed by: BBR on 21/06/2011

Cadre banal mais pas désagréable dans une petite rue tranquille. Bon acceuil et service sympatique. Bonne cuisine copieuse mais la note finale est un peu élevée en rapport à ce qu'on peut trouver, par ailleurs, sur l'île.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Domaine Anna Restaurant

reviewed by: Kareena on 19/06/2011

Fantastic experience. I ordered scallops, garlic butter king prawns and wood fired roast lamb; it was absolutely delicious. The lamb was fresh and roasted to perfection and sliced classically as a traditional roast and served with chips and salads. I have been there quite a few times and I will highly recommend the restaurant. It has been able to keep its standard since it opened and the atmosphere is great as well, be it during the day or at night.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

C Delights (CDelights) Restaurant (CLOSED)

reviewed by: Kareena on 19/06/2011

Oily food, not well prepared. This restaurant is definitely not my choice for grills. The grilled chicken on the bone I ordered wasn't fresh and didn't taste good; my friend ordered a sea food dish which was very oily. Grilled chicken prepared on the road are much better tasting, if such a comparison can be made! Too much mayonnaise in the salads. And the sundae had more whipped cream than ice-cream. Not recommended.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Thai Matupayasch (CLOSED)

reviewed by: Kareena on 19/06/2011

As an amateur of Thai food, I have eaten the very best of Thai and I can say that the dishes were much below standard and the price charged did not correspond to its quality, they were very expensive. If I knew about it before, I would never have gone there. I would not even recommend for a first experience!

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Disclaimer: Restaurants.mu is not responsible or liable for the content of the reviews uploaded by the users of the website. The liability for uploading and using the reviews is under the sole responsibility of the users.
Displaying from 1171 to 1180 of 1759 reviews. « Previous 1  59  114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122  176 Next »
Buynow.mu - Buy now or lose the deal

Restaurant Owners:

List your Business for FREE!
 
Include your Restaurant, Bar, Catering, Club, or Food related shop on Restaurants.mu and benefit maximum exposure to your business by reaching thousands of potential customers everyday
 
Choose your ideal advertising packages from our FREE Listings to the low cost Gold package… Learn More...

About us:

Restaurants.mu is the leading and biggest restaurant directory and guide in Mauritius offering the most up-to-date information on Restaurants, Bars, Clubs, Cafes, Catering services, Food shops and related businesses in Mauritius.

Here you will find a big selection of Discount coupons, Restaurants Reviews, Restaurants Guide, Food Articles & Tips, Recipes center, Businesses Directory, Club promotions and many more... Read More