Restaurant Reviews

Write Review

Welcome to reviews page, you can select restaurant here:

1767 reviews found for selected restaurant.

Review Rating

Thai Matupayasch (CLOSED)

reviewed by: s.n. dabeedin on 04/07/2011

The best Thai restaurant in Mauritius. If you have ever eaten in Bankok or any place in Tland, that's the best place where you will get authentic Thai food. All I can say we went there 6 people, and already we are looking forward to going back again.
Thank you Matupayasch. Thank you for bringing Thai food to Mauritius.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Banana Beach Club

reviewed by: vossy on 30/06/2011

Really good place to chill with friends or even alone!
Been there a couple of times already, one of my fav places whenever am in the north of the island. relaxed atmosphere,really friendly bartenders, always someone to talk to. Definitely a hit

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Ostrea Bar - La Plantation Resort & Spa (CLOSED)

reviewed by: good guy on 30/06/2011

they are serving ok food and super expensive

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Thai Matupayasch (CLOSED)

reviewed by: Roubeena Mottay on 28/06/2011

Dear all,

I went dinner there on Saturday for the first time. All i can say is that it felt as if i was really out of Mauritius. The location of the restaurant itself, the entry, corridor leading to the reataurant slendid and very classy. Moreover once in the restaurant, the decor , set up made up very attentively by the professional staff on board. A small cocktail area to...

Read More »
Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Thai Matupayasch (CLOSED)

reviewed by: Geeree on 27/06/2011

MIAM MIAM MIAM,The food was very nice :) foufff can't walk eaten sooo muchhhh. The atmosphere was very nice, the staff was also very cool and even the owner was very friendly :) Thanks a lot to make our evening memorable :) WE will surely come again :)

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Grand Ocean City - Le Caudan Waterfront

reviewed by: Steve on 27/06/2011

Les couverts sont sales ainsi que les serveurs n'ont pas de maniere.

J'ai passe une mauvaise soiree la bas.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

R & B Cake Studio

reviewed by: shoma on 25/06/2011

Ur cake was yummy...been ur resto last saturday evening n my cusin bought many cake for us..it was alll yummyyyyyyy :) z decoration was good...n such type of cake at such a goooooddd price..its superb..goood job :) keep rocking

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Le Bistrot & L'entrecote Steak house - CLOSED

reviewed by: Celine & Barry- SA on 24/06/2011

Indeed the best steaks we have had by far in Mauritius at a reasonable price!!!! Good Service and well if you want to be served a fresh steak and not a frozen steak this is THE place to try. Sorry Amit cant agree with you there!!

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Place a Pat

reviewed by: Nadine on 21/06/2011

Excellentes pizzas au feu de bois. Toutes les grillades:Boeuf (entrecotes et faux-filet) agneau, poulet et poissons sont également au feu de bois.Que du bonheur

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

La Rougaille Creole

reviewed by: BBR on 21/06/2011

Cadre banal mais pas désagréable dans une petite rue tranquille. Bon acceuil et service sympatique. Bonne cuisine copieuse mais la note finale est un peu élevée en rapport à ce qu'on peut trouver, par ailleurs, sur l'île.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Disclaimer: Restaurants.mu is not responsible or liable for the content of the reviews uploaded by the users of the website. The liability for uploading and using the reviews is under the sole responsibility of the users.
Displaying from 1171 to 1180 of 1767 reviews. « Previous 1  60  114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122  177 Next »
Otayo

Restaurant Owners:

List your Business for FREE!
 
Include your Restaurant, Bar, Catering, Club, or Food related shop on Restaurants.mu and benefit maximum exposure to your business by reaching thousands of potential customers everyday
 
Choose your ideal advertising packages from our FREE Listings to the low cost Gold package… Learn More...

About us:

Restaurants.mu is the leading and biggest restaurant directory and guide in Mauritius offering the most up-to-date information on Restaurants, Bars, Clubs, Cafes, Catering services, Food shops and related businesses in Mauritius.

Here you will find a big selection of Discount coupons, Restaurants Reviews, Restaurants Guide, Food Articles & Tips, Recipes center, Businesses Directory, Club promotions and many more... Read More