Restaurant Reviews

Write Review

Welcome to reviews page, you can select restaurant here:

10 reviews found for selected restaurant.

Review Rating

Nando's - Bagatelle Mall

reviewed by: Vikram A. on 11/09/2014

Great place to be with family and friends for value for money food in a nice Portuguese ambiance... Enjoyed the quarter chicken with a crispy garlic bread and chips, stealing some spoons of Cataplana from my wife's dish and finish with some salads just to make it healthy :p
Perfect Dinner!

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Nando's - Bagatelle Mall

reviewed by: Jennifer Estrade on 29/05/2014

Bons plats chauds comme on les aime. lieu Sympathique et convivial. A refaire tres vite

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Nando's - Bagatelle Mall

reviewed by: swaty suntoo on 20/05/2014

Really enjoy the food,good service and price.interior decor is excellent.pleasant atmosphere

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Nando's - Bagatelle Mall

reviewed by: Neeraj Coothoopermal on 14/05/2014

Really enjoyed dinner with the family in the classy deco restaurant; service was just on time, cooked to perfection and served with a great genuine smile. Most impressive our choice followed the waiter’s recommendations from the menu card and were fully satisfied. We were pampered during all long. Keep it up!

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Nando's - Bagatelle Mall

reviewed by: Zeiyad on 01/01/2013

Loved the 2 recent visits to this branch, service was good not perfect, food was well cooked and didnt have to wait that long despite the busy and noisy environment. .would certainly recommend to others, well worth visiting. Thx.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Nando's - Bagatelle Mall

reviewed by: J Cheng on 11/09/2012

I went to Nando's with my family a few days ago.

We ordered a family meal and we were amazed of the waiting time for the food to be served. It took more than 45 minutes for the
food to be served.

They seemed to be short of staff on Sunday afternoon.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Nando's - Bagatelle Mall

reviewed by: Irshad on 28/05/2012

I have been to Nando's several time and the experience was rather good.

However, I have noted that during peak hour, the waiters panick a bit and often provide bad service.

I went there with my family last week end (mother's day). One customer complained because he was presented with a bill which did not correspond to what he ordered.

The waiting time was...

Read More »
Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Nando's - Bagatelle Mall

reviewed by: Ze Cookie on 17/04/2012

The food is actually not bad at all. My husband tried the Cataplana and he really liked. I took a burger (you can rarely go wrong with a chicken burger). For entrees we ordered humus and pita bread, but unfortunately as in most Mauritius, they have no idea how to prepare a humus or pita breads.
Very nice deco and atmosphere
Service was average (sleepy waitresses).

Yes, I would definitely come again.

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Nando's - Bagatelle Mall

reviewed by: saakshi paryag on 27/11/2011

i fully agree with abhishek....i really liked the service as well as the food...yeah the place were a bit noisy but really really liked the food...thanks to restaurant.mu that we can express us by writing comments...)))

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:

Nando's - Bagatelle Mall

reviewed by: Abhishek on 25/11/2011

Very good food!!! Worth the Price! Did not regret paying Rs 1200! The quality is extremely good, the menu is customer-friendly! Even the plates were warm to make you feel comfortable(to avoid touching cold plates)! I would recommend the restaurant to people. The waiter served us so well that we gave him Rs 500 as tip!!!! Just the place was a bit noisy, maybe because there were many people at Bagatelle Mall. But it was 'luxurious'!

Overall rating:

Food rating:
Service rating:
Atmosphere rating:
Disclaimer: Restaurants.mu is not responsible or liable for the content of the reviews uploaded by the users of the website. The liability for uploading and using the reviews is under the sole responsibility of the users.
Displaying from 1 to 10 of 10 reviews. « Previous 1 Next »
Otayo

Restaurant Owners:

List your Business for FREE!
 
Include your Restaurant, Bar, Catering, Club, or Food related shop on Restaurants.mu and benefit maximum exposure to your business by reaching thousands of potential customers everyday
 
Choose your ideal advertising packages from our FREE Listings to the low cost Gold package… Learn More...

About us:

Restaurants.mu is the leading and biggest restaurant directory and guide in Mauritius offering the most up-to-date information on Restaurants, Bars, Clubs, Cafes, Catering services, Food shops and related businesses in Mauritius.

Here you will find a big selection of Discount coupons, Restaurants Reviews, Restaurants Guide, Food Articles & Tips, Recipes center, Businesses Directory, Club promotions and many more... Read More